main cow pic


You Can Have it All…

Filed under: A New Liturgy — 5:00 am
available today

available today


Today we are launching the inventively named “COMPLETE COLLECTION”, which is
everything that A New Liturgy has created so far.  Including…

  • Liturgies 1, 2, 3, 4, & 5 (both physical CDs and downloads)
  • the brand new Remix EP (vol 3)
  • Creation (Live on a Sunday) album
  • Remix EP 1-2
  • the Blessed (Live at Axis) video
  • the Making of No 3 video
  • all the chord charts

You can find this, and each individual liturgy, at the new New Liturgy Store.

So may this Collection overwhelm you with helpful ways to create holy space wherever you find yourself.


1 Comment »

  1. This is awesome!

    Comment by Eric — December 4, 2013 @ 10:47 am

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment